Board of Directors

Lake Cities Municipal Utility Authority is governed by 5 Board Members, elected from our customers for the following places.

 Place 1          City of Lake Dallas
 Place 2          At Large Representative
 Place 3          Town of Shady Shores
 Place 4          At Large Representative
 Place 5          Town of Hickory Creek


LCMUA Board of Directors has regularly scheduled meetings on the 3rd Monday of every other month: January, March, May, July, September, and November.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Current Directors

 NamePlace Position Term of Office
 Tom Rufer
PresidentMay 2022 - May 2026
 Ray Jones
    1DirectorAugust 2022 - May 2026
Jennifer Gordon
    4SecretaryMay 2020 - May 2024
Cecil Carter    3
Vice PresidentMay 2020 - May 2024
Joe Flowers    5DirectorMay 2020 - May 2024